Researchers

The Observatori de Política Exterior Europea brings together a team of researchers working in academic centers in Spain and abroad. Most of the members of the team carried out their doctoral research while in the group. At present they maintain a collective work dynamic resulting in joint research projects and publications in internationally renowned academic journals.


Esther Barbé Izuel

Esther Barbé Izuel

Full Professor of International Relations (UAB)
Research Programme Coordinator (IBEI)
Director Obs-SGR / Principal Investigator EUSOV

Link: Esther Barbé
Email: ebarbe@ibei.org

Diego Badell Sánchez

Diego Badell Sánchez

Predoctoral researcher (IBEI)
Obs-SGR / EUSOV

Link: Diego Badell Sánchez
Email: dbadell@ibei.org

Valeria Bello

Valeria Bello

Associate Professor (Blanquerna-URL)
Obs/ EUSOV

Link: Valeria Bello
Email: valeriaB3@blanquerna.url.edu

Aitor Bonsoms

Aitor Bonsoms

Predoctoral researchers (IBEI)
Obs

Link: Aitor Bonsoms
Email: abonsoms@ibei.org

Gemma Collantes Celador

Gemma Collantes Celador

Senior lecturer (Cranfield University)
Obs-SGR (collaborator) / EUSOV

Link: Gemma Collantes
Email: G.Collantes-Celador@cranfield.ac.uk

Oriol Costa Fernández

Oriol Costa Fernández

Assistant professor (UAB)
Associate researcher (IBEI)
Obs-SGR / Prinicipal Investigator EUSOV

Link: Oriol Costa
Email: Oriol.Costa@uab.cat

Leif Johan Eliasson

Leif Johan Eliasson

Full Professor of Political Science (ESU)
Obs / EUSOV

Link: Leif Johan Eliasson
Email: jeliasson@esu.edu

Óscar Fernández

Óscar Fernández

Predoctoral researcher (IBEI)
Obs / ENGAGE

Link: Óscar Fernández
Email: ofernandez@ibei.org

Patrícia Garcia-Duran Huet

Patrícia Garcia-Duran Huet

Assistant professor (UB)
Obs-SGR / EUSOV

Link: Patrícia Garcia-Duran
Email: patriciagarciaduran@ub.edu

Federico Guerrero Cabrera

Federico Guerrero Cabrera

Lecturer (UAB)
Obs

Link: Federico Guerrero
Email: federico.guerrero@uab.cat

Raül Hernández Sagrera

Raül Hernández Sagrera

Associate researcher (IBEI)
Obs

Link: Raül Hernández
Email: raulhsagrera@gmail.com

Anna Herranz Surrallés

Anna Herranz Surrallés

Associate professor (Maastricht University)
Obs-SGR (collaborator) / EUSOV

Link: Anna Herranz
Email: anna.herranz@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Elisabeth Johansson-Nogués

Elisabeth Johansson-Nogués

Associate professor (IBEI)
Obs-SGR 

Link: Elisabeth Johansson-Nogués
Email: ejohanssonnogues@ibei.org

Robert Kissack

Robert Kissack

Head of Studies, associate professor (IBEI)
Obs-SGR / ENGAGE/ RENPET/ EUSOV

Link: Robert Kissack
Email: rkissack@ibei.org

Benjamin Kienzle

Benjamin Kienzle

Assistant professor (King’s College)
Obs-SGR (collaborator) / EUSOV

Link: Benjamin Kienzle
Email: ben.kienzle@kcl.ac.uk

Lluc López Vidal

Lluc López Vidal

Lecturer (UOC)
Obs

Link: Lluc López
Email: llopezvi@uoc.edu

Laia Mestres Camps

Laia Mestres Camps

Postdoctoral researcher (IBEI)
Obs-SGR

Link: Laia Mestres
Email: lmestres@ibei.org

Jeffrey Michaels

Jeffrey Michaels

Postdoctoral researcher IEN (IBEI)
Obs/ EUSOV

Link: Jeffrey Michaels
Email: jmichaels@ibei.org

Eva Michaels

Eva Michaels

Postdoctoral Research Fellow Beatriu de Pinós (IBEI)
Obs/ ENGAGE

Link: Eva Michaels
Email: emichaels@ibei.org

Pol Morillas Bassedas

Pol Morillas Bassedas

Director, Senior Research Fellow (CIDOB)
Obs-SGR

Link: Pol Morillas
Email: pmorillas@cidob.org

Michal Natorski

Michal Natorski

Assistant professor (Maastricht University)
Obs-SGR (collaborator) / EUSOV

Link: Michal Natorski
Email: michal.natorski@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Margarita Petrova

Margarita Petrova

Assistant professor (IBEI)
Obs-SGR

Link: Margarita Petrova
Email: mpetrova@ibei.org

Adrià Rivera

Adrià Rivera

Predoctoral Researcher (IBEI)
Obs-SGR

Link: Adrià Rivera
Email: arivera@ibei.org

Francesc Serra Massansalvador

Francesc Serra Massansalvador

Postdoctoral researcher (UAB)
Obs

Link: Francesc Serra
Email: francesc.serra@uab.cat

Dominique Schmid

Dominique Schmid

Predoctoral researcher (UPF)
Obs/ EUSOV

Link: Dominique Schmid
Email: dominique.schmid@upf.edu

Juan Pablo Soriano

Juan Pablo Soriano

Postdoctoral researcher (UAB)
Obs-SGR / EUSOV

Link: Juan Pablo Soriano
Email: juanpablo.soriano@uab.cat

Eduard Soler Lecha

Eduard Soler Lecha

Senior Research Fellow (CIDOB)
Obs-SGR/ EUSOV

Link: Eduard Soler
Email: esoler@cidob.org

Martijn Vlaskamp

Martijn Vlaskamp

Research Fellow Juan de la Cierva-Incorporación (IBEI)
Obs-SGR / EUSOV

Link: Martijn Vlaskamp
Email: mvlaskamp@ibei.org

Esther Zapater Duque

Esther Zapater Duque

Associate professor (UAB)
Obs

Link: Esther Zapater
Email: esther.zapater@uab.cat

Previsualizar en nueva pestaña(abre en una nueva pestaña)

© 2018 Observatori de Política Exterior Europea