Researchers

The Observatori de Política Exterior Europea brings together a team of researchers working in academic centers in Spain and abroad. Most of the members of the team carried out their doctoral research while in the group. At present they maintain a collective work dynamic resulting in joint research projects and publications in internationally renowned academic journals.


Esther Barbé Izuel

Esther Barbé Izuel

Professor of International Relations (UAB)
Research Programme Coordinator (IBEI)
Director Obs-SGR / Principal researcher EU-NormCon

Link: Esther Barbé
Email: ebarbe@ibei.org

Gemma Collantes Celador

Gemma Collantes Celador

Senior lecturer (Cranfield University)
Obs / EU-NormCon

Link: Gemma Collantes
Email: G.Collantes-Celador@cranfield.ac.uk

Oriol Costa Fernández

Oriol Costa Fernández

Assistant professor (UAB)
Associate researcher (IBEI)
Obs-SGR / EU-NormCon

Link: Oriol Costa
Email: Oriol.Costa@uab.cat

Patrícia Garcia-Duran Huet

Patrícia Garcia-Duran Huet

Assistant professor (UB)
Obs-SGR / EU-NormCon

Link: Patrícia Garcia-Duran
Email: patriciagarciaduran@ub.edu

Alfons González Bondia

Alfons González Bondia

Associate profesor (URV)
Obs

Link: Alfons González
Email: alfonso.gonzalez@urv.cat

Federico Guerrero Cabrera

Federico Guerrero Cabrera

Lecturer (UAB)
Obs

Link: Federico Guerrero
Email: federico.guerrero@uab.cat

Raül Hernández Sagrera

Raül Hernández Sagrera

Associate researcher (IBEI)
Obs-SGR

Link: Raül Hernández
Email: raulhsagrera@gmail.com

Anna Herranz Surrallés

Anna Herranz Surrallés

Associate professor (Maastricht University)
Obs-SGR / EU-NormCon

Link: Anna Herranz
Email: anna.herranz@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Marta Íñiguez de Heredia

Marta Íñiguez de Heredia

Research Fellow Marie Skłodowska-Curie (IBEI)
EU-NormCon

Link: Marta Íñiguez
Email: miniguez@ibei.org

Elisabeth Johansson-Nogués

Elisabeth Johansson-Nogués

Associate professor (IBEI)
Obs-SGR / EU-NormCon

Link: Elisabeth Johansson-Nogués
Email: ejohanssonnogues@ibei.org

Robert Kissack

Robert Kissack

Head of Studies, associate professor (IBEI)
Obs-SGR / EU-NormCon

Link: Robert Kissack
Email: rkissack@ibei.org

Benjamin Kienzle

Benjamin Kienzle

Assistant professor (King’s College)
Obs / EU-NormCon

Link: Benjamin Kienzle
Email: ben.kienzle@kcl.ac.uk

Lluc López Vidal

Lluc López Vidal

Lecturer (UOC)
Obs

Link: Lluc López
Email: llopezvi@uoc.edu

Jordi Mas Elias

Jordi Mas Elias

Predoctoral researcher (IBEI)
Obs-SGR / EU-NormCon

Link: Jordi Mas
Email: jmas@ibei.org

Laia Mestres Camps

Laia Mestres Camps

Postdoctoral researcher (IBEI)
Obs-SGR / EU-NormCon

Link: Laia Mestres
Email: lmestres@ibei.org

Montserrat Millet

Montserrat Millet

Associate professor (UB)
Obs

Link: Montserrat Millet
Email: millet@ub.edu

Pol Morillas Bassedas

Pol Morillas Bassedas

Researcher (CIDOB)
Obs-SGR

Link: Pol Morillas
Email: pmorillas@cidob.org

Michal Natorski

Michal Natorski

Assistant professor (Maastricht University)
Obs / EU-NormCon

Link: Michal Natorski
Email: michal.natorski@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Margarita Petrova

Margarita Petrova

Assistant professor (IBEI)
Obs-SGR

Link: Margarita Petrova
Email: mpetrova@ibei.org

José Antonio Sanahuja

José Antonio Sanahuja

Associate professor (UCM)
EU-NormCon

Link: José Antonio Sanahuja
Email: sanahuja@cps.ucm.es

Francesc Serra Massansalvador

Francesc Serra Massansalvador

Postdoctoral researcher (UAB)
Obs

Link: Francesc Serra
Email: francesc.serra@uab.cat

Juan Pablo Soriano

Juan Pablo Soriano

Postdoctoral researcher (UAB)
Obs-SGR / EU-NormCon

Link: Juan Pablo Soriano
Email: juanpablo.soriano@uab.cat

Eduard Soler Lecha

Eduard Soler Lecha

Senior researcher (CIDOB)
Obs-SGR

Link: Eduard Soler
Email: esoler@cidob.org

Martijn Vlaskamp

Martijn Vlaskamp

Research Fellow Marie Skłodowska-Curie (IBEI and Yale)
Obs-SGR / EU-NormCon

Link: Martijn Vlaskamp
Email: mvlaskamp@ibei.org

Esther Zapater Duque

Esther Zapater Duque

Associate professor (UAB)
Obs

Link: Esther Zapater
Email: esther.zapater@uab.cat

© 2017 Observatori de Política Exterior Europea